Testimonial from Marty Krais, Brooklyn, NY

Image“Dave, I just had to let you know that you’ve changed my life. My words can’t express how I feel. I can’t thank you enough!

It’s only been about 3 weeks and my legs are in amazing shape. I stopped taking Requip after about 8 days. I’m telling everyone I know about it.

My wife has fibromyalgia and she’s going to try out your remedy as well. The drugs she’s using now are so powerful she can only go on them for a short while.

I’ll keep you posted!

Thanks again!”  

– Marty

Leave a Reply

