Testimonial from Lisa Wilson, Simi Valley, CA

Image“I’m the happiest I have ever been!

I have faith again…and feel I am doing something for the first time that is actually good for me. No quick fix. A real lifestyle change.

My husband sees the difference in me and is happy he seems to be getting his wife back. I had begun to be very negative, irritable and joyless all the time.

I am so grateful for all I have learned from you (I know you probably are modest and won’t take all the credit…but you should…because you shared something freely…that is beginning to change my life.)

I’m excited for the future. Thanks for the encouragement too … it really helps!

– Lisa

1 Comment »

  1. Barb Lougheed said

    VERY COOL LE WILBY!!!!!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

