RESTLESS LEGS SUCCESS STORY: Rebecca Lucille, Salt Lake City, UT

As seen on a Sussex Directories Inc site“I had multiple symptoms including: RLS, rosacea, ocular rosacea, acne, depression, generalized pain, brain fog, fatigue after eating, phlegm, mushy stool.

These symptoms worsened after shoulder surgery.

I gave up gluten and experienced relief from my RLS. I took out all grains. I then discovered the Paleo diet – once again it helped enormously.

I switched to a similar diet called the Specific Carbohydrate Diet – with some improvement. http://scdlifestyle.com/about-the-scd-diet

During this time I had to supplement with Gabepentin but I could see I would need a higher dose soon and I did not want that.

I am now off all medication and this is what did it. No dairy, no soy, no grains, no sugar except honey, no potatoes, no additives, no caffeine, no alcohol except for dry “organic” wine.

I turns out that I needed a combination of the Specific Carbohydrate Diet and the Paleo Diet.

Good luck everybody!”

Leave a Reply

