RESTLESS LEGS SUCCESS STORY: Jean Alvisse, Sydney, Australia

alviseJean Alvisse is a personal trainer at Innervate Health & Fitness in Sydney Australia. She sent me the following:

“I just wanted to share this news.

I have suffered from RLS for over 20 years. About 3 months ago the RLS had reached a point that was unbearable. We had our first baby so sleep was limited already. With the RLS peaking in intensity it honestly had me questioning my sanity.

I have never taken any prescribed drugs for the RLS but because my legs were so debilitating I arranged to see my doctor.

Literally the night before my appointment in my sleepless and defeated state I was on the internet and stumbled upon the www.rlcure.com website.

I started with the herbs, vitamins and supplements and the elimination diet immediately.

The first 3 days were still awful, then by the 4th day the intensity was beginning to lessen. By the 8th day I was sleeping the whole night through!

For me, eggplant, spinach and mushrooms are my enemy.

I am so grateful. My sanity levels have been restored. I have enjoyed over 2.5 months of peaceful legs and wonderful sleeps.

However if I am very stressed or overtired the RLS does surface but the intensity is manageable.

Thank you again I am eternally grateful!”

– Jean Alvisse, Sydney Australia

Leave a Reply

